If you are personally or if you ever hear of any of your friends or family moving anywhere in the USA, whether buying or selling Real Estate, please contact me. It costs you or them nothing to talk with me, and most of the time my advice saves them thousands of dollars, and all of us can benefit from my education, experience and wisdom.

As I have been involved with several Real Estate Markets in the US as an investor and as a Realtor, and am an actively licensed Texas Real Estate Broker. I have a vast network of resources and associates with whom I am able to connect them with. God has given me this plan and I hope to be able to build this business up in such a way that causes people to save money and to give to the work of God’s kingdom, including missionaries and ministries more through it.

Scott Brown, Real Estate Broker

Scott Brown Realty

www.ScottBrownRealty.com

(888) 382-2246

http://www.USAHouses.com

 

The Intelligent Choice for your first call in Real Estate! Scott Brown Realty. If you’re interested in a career change in Realty, please visit http://www.USARealEstateJobs.com

